CONTACT US

SUPERIOR REALTY GROUP
134 W. Palm Drive
Oxnard, California 93030
Tel: (805) 487-3880
Fax: (805) 487-3534
Broker/Owner
Jose Escamilla
Phone:
(805) 487-3880 EXT.103
Email:
jose@superiorrealtygroup.com

Superior Realtor
Mary Escamilla
Phone:
(805) 487-3880 EXT.102
Email:
mary@superiorrealtygroup.com

Superior Agent
Perla Esqueda
Phone:
(805) 487-3880 x 104
Email:
perla@superiorrealtygroup.com

Loriane Salas
Phone:
(805) 487-3880 EXT. 113
Email:
Loraine@superiorrealtygroup.com

Armando Alvarenga
Phone:
(805)487-3880
Email:
armando@superiorrealtygroup.com

Office Manager
Yvonne Escamilla
N/A
Phone:
(805)487-3880
Email:
yvonne@superiorrealtygroup.com